Votre navigateur n’est pas à jour.
Afin de vous garantir une expérience d’utilisation optimale, nous vous suggérons d’utiliser un navigateur plus récent.
Vous trouverez ici une liste de navigateurs récents.
A Plague Tale : Requiem – Artbook - FR
  • 2022-10-18 00:00

A Plague Tale : Requiem – Artbook - FR

Physical Artbook

Delivery method Envoi postal

L'adresse de livraison ainsi que le choix du transporteur sont à renseigner lors du paiement.

En 2022, A Plague Tale : Requiem relève le défi de pousser plus loin encore l’immersion proposée par le premier opus. Dans cet artbook de 196 pages, découvrez les nouveaux décors, personnages et menaces qui pèsent sur nos héros à travers des centaines de concept arts, de designs et de rendus époustouflants de réalisme commentés par les équipes créatives du jeu.

45,00 €
En 2022, A Plague Tale : Requiem relève le défi de pousser plus loin encore l’immersion proposée par le premier opus. Dans cet artbook de 196 pages, découvrez les nouveaux décors, personnages et menaces qui pèsent sur nos héros à travers des centaines de concept arts, de designs et de rendus époustouflants de réalisme commentés par les équipes créatives du jeu.
Avec les interviews de David Dedeine (cofondateur et directeur créatif d’Asobo Studio), Kevin Choteau (Game director), Sébastien Renard (Lead writer), Olivier Ponsonnet (Art director), et les concept arts de Tom Hisbergue, Damien Papet, Adonia Urian, Loïc Paulus.

Embarquez dans la suite bouleversante de A Plague Tale: Innocence, le jeu aux multiples récompenses ! Aux côtés d’Amicia et Hugo, surmontez tous les dangers et vivez une nouvelle aventure à couper le souffle dans un monde brutal et cruel.
  • Livre relié
  • Environ 196 pages
  • Matériaux : 100 % papier, certifié PEFC
  • Dimensions : 20 x 300 x 273 mm
AUTEUR: Jean Zeid
  • Genre
    Artwork
  • Éditeur
    Bragelonne
  • SKU
    10001045

Please try accessing the site with a more recent browser, since your browser is dated and does not support our store configuration.
A Plague Tale : Requiem – Artbook - FR
  • Pre-order
  • 2022-10-18 00:00

A Plague Tale : Requiem – Artbook - FR

Physical Artbook

Platform
Delivery method Shipping

During checkout phase in the Cart, you will be able to register your address and select the carrier.

Not available in English
This item is not available in your language.


In 2022, A Plague Tale : Requiem takes on the challenge to push the immersive force initiated in Innocence even further. This 196-page artbook showcases the new settings, characters and threats which our two heroes face through hundreds of pictures including breathtakingly realistic concept art, design and renderings, commented by the game’s creative team.

€45.00

Pre-purchase offer

  • Date
    Until 17-10-22
  • Pre-order
    Pre-order Bonus
Not available in English
This item is not available in your language.


In 2022, A Plague Tale : Requiem takes on the challenge to push the immersive force initiated in Innocence even further. This 196-page artbook showcases the new settings, characters and threats which our two heroes face through hundreds of pictures including breathtakingly realistic concept art, design and renderings, commented by the game’s creative team.
It features interviews with David Dedeine (cofounder and creative director at Asobo Studio), Kevin Choteau (Game director), Sébastien Renard (Lead writer), Olivier Ponsonnet (Art director), and concept arts by Tom Hisbergue, Damien Papet, Adonia Urian, Loïc Paulus.

 
Embark on the heartrending sequel to the critically acclaimed and award-winning A Plague Tale: Innocence! Join Amicia and Hugo in their new adventure in a brutal, breathtaking world twisted by supernatural forces.
  • Bound Book
  • About 196 pages
  • Materials : 100% paper, PEFC certified
  • Dimensions : H 20 x L 300 x W 273 mm
AUTHOR : Jean Zeid
  • Release date
    18-10-22
  • Genre
    Artwork
  • Publisher
    Bragelonne
  • SKU
    10001045